Skip to content

A Minor Setback

March 26, 2010

Well folks… It would seem that my blog has had a bit of a snag.  I came home to find that a possum had crawled up into the insulation under my house and died there.

When I opened the door the smell hit me like a ton of bricks.  All of my tea had been sitting in a house reeking of decomposing possum. 😡  Needless to say all was lost.

Anyway, I have tea in the mail and should have my first review up shortly.  Rather than reviewing teas that I have already tried I have decided that I will give them another go.  That way I can add pictures of the dry leaf, liquor, brewed leaf, etc.

Until then, happy brewing!!
Mike

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 23, 2010 3:05 pm

    That just might be the biggest tea tragedy I have ever heard. I mourn your loss 😦

Leave a comment