Skip to content

Welcome to Mike’s Tea Review!!!

February 26, 2010

Let me start this blog by introducing myself.  My name is Mike and I reside in south Louisiana, USA.  About two years ago I was introduced to the fascinating world of loose leaf tea and I haven’t looked back since.

While I have tried a fair amount of tea, my adventure is nowhere near complete.  That’s why I have come to love tea.  Each cup is a new experience and there is definitely something out there for everyone.  In this blog I will be sharing my thoughts on teas that I have already tried as well as reviewing new teas that I have yet to discover.

I hope you will join me as I stumble upon great teas and inevitably find ones that will scar me for life.  So go ahead and grab a cup, pull up a seat next to the fire and I’ll put on the water.  It’s going to be a great journey!!!

Happy brewing,
Mike

No comments yet

Leave a comment